Hospice Is Available To You At Any Time...

 ... and is more than pain control.  Hospice works best when there are months, rather than days, to educate and provide care and support to the patient and their family.


Our office hours are 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday (holidays excluded).  The Hospice business phone is available 24/7 relating to after-hour emergencies. Call 307-745-9254 or email info@hospiceoflaramie.org for more detailed information.


Current Open Positions

 

Part-time Bereavement Counselor

On-Call/PRN Registered Nurse  

Full-Time Hospice Aide/CNA-Night Shift

Full-time LPN/RN-Night Shift


 
 

Please contact our Human Resources/Volunteer Coordinator, Kim Dickinson at 307-745-9254 or kim@hospiceoflaramie.org for any questions regarding a career with Hospice of Laramie.


Our Staff

    Our specialized team will help make your comfort a priority and provide your family with the support they need.


Terri Longhurst, PhD, CFLE

Executive Director

terri@hospiceoflaramie.org

 

W. Michael Comly, MD

Medical Director


Erica Curry, RN

Patient Care Coordinator

erica@hospiceoflaramie.org

 

Heather Gallardo, CNA

Hospice Aide

heather@hospiceoflaramie.org 


 Susan Bertilson, LCSW

Social Worker

Bereavement Counselor

susan@hospiceoflaramie.org

 

Kim Dickinson, BSW

Human Resources

Volunteer Coordinator

kim@hospiceoflaramie.org


Beth Kamber, RD

Dietitian


Sandi Brome

Receptionist

sandi@hospiceoflaramie.org


Reverend T. Rhett Ivey

Spiritual Counselor

rhett@hospiceoflaramie.org

   

 Board of Directors


Hospice of Laramie has a Board of Directors who provide oversight and policy-making for the organization.  Members are recruited from within the Laramie community who have a strong belief in the mission of Hospice and support the kind of care provided to patients and their family members.

Current Board members include:    
 

Mario Rampulla, President

Tyler Valentine, Vice- president

Sue Spencer, Secretary

Jennifer Brook, Treasurer

Sharon Gern

Amy Jenkins

Julie Carlson

Judith Olson

 
 
 
Each brings expertise and leadership vital to the organization.

Hospice of Laramie
            1754 Centennial Drive 
Laramie, WY  82070 
307.745.9254